St Elizabeth’s Catholic  Voluntary Academy is part of the St Ralph Sherwin Catholic Multi Academy Trust.

Our Governors: ( Foundation governors are appointed by the Bishop of Nottingham and the Franciscan Sisters Minoress and Parent Governors elected by the school community).

The governors are a subsidiary body of the Trust Board and are delegated responsibility for the Catholicity of the school and learning and teaching.

CONTACT:  To contact the Chair of Governors call the school office on 01773 822278.

NameOrganisation/Type and TermDate - Term of OfficeAttendance at FGB MeetingsPecuniary InterestsBusiness InterestsDate Stepped Down
Mrs M J BoothChair of Governors - 4 year term1/9/14 - 31/8/226NoneNone
Sr Dorothy Paul BlackVice Chair of Governors - 4 year term1/11/17 - 31/10/216NoneFranciscan Sister Minoress - Franciscan Sisters own school and land.
Mrs Helen BeethamParent Governor - 4 year term1/9/17 - 31/10/216NoneNone
Mrs Eilise BroganParent Governor - 4 year term1/12/19 - 30/11/232NoneNone
Sr Valerie TaylorFoundation Governor - 4 year term1/6/20 - 31/5/242NoneNone
Miss Amanda HigtonFoundation Governor - 4 year term1/2/20 - 31/1/241NoneNone
Ms Valerie InjaFoundation Governor - 4 year term1/9/20 - 31/8/241NoneNone
Mrs Sonja ClarkFoundation Governor - 4 year term1/1/17 - 31/12/203NoneNone31st August 2020
Mrs Barbara WareingFoundation Governor - 4 year term1/1/10 - 31/7/203NoneNone31st May 2020
Mr Steve BrindFoundation Governor - 4 year term1/1/10 - 31/8/201NoneNone31st December 2019